Allergens and Nutritionals

Project D manufacture all their doughnuts in house using the finest ingredients available.
We manufacture in our large open plan commercial bakery meaning we can’t guarantee our products are free from allergens.

Our non-vegan doughnuts are not suitable for customers with an allergy to cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley), egg, milk, soya, nuts, peanuts and sulphites.

Our vegan doughnuts are not suitable for customers with an allergy to cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley), soya, nuts, peanuts and sulphites.

If you have any queries please contact us BEFORE you purchase any doughnuts.

Dietary Requirements

Vegan

Our vegan range of doughnut’s are suitable for vegans. 

Halal

We consider our products to be Halal suitable but we are not Halal certified.

Allergens

Some of our doughnuts contain peanuts in directly, all of our doughnuts may contain traces of peanuts. If you’re unsure please contact us first.

Nuts

Some of our doughnuts contain nuts indirectly, all of our doughnuts may contain traces of nuts. If you’re unsure please contact us first.

Gluten

Gluten – All of our doughnuts contain gluten. We don’t offer any gluten-free alternatives at the moment.

Eggs

Eggs – All of our non vegan doughnuts may contain free range eggs.

Soya

All of our doughnuts may contain soya.

Alcohol

Alcohol – None of our doughnuts contain alcohol.

If you are unsure of any allergens that may be present, contact us first.